POP UP EVENTS

Sat 20th November

UPMARKET BRICK LANE

11am to 6pm

91 Brick Lane

The Truman Brewery, E1 6QL

Sun 21st November

UPMARKET BRICK LANE

10am to 5pm

91 Brick Lane

The Truman Brewery, E1 6QL

Sat 27th November

ZERO WASTE XMAS MARKET

11am to 6pm

16 Commercial Street

Spitafields, E1 6EW

STROUD GREEN MARKET

11am to 5pm

Perth Road,

Finsbury Park, N4 3HB

Sun 28th November

ZERO WASTE XMAS MARKET

10am to 5pm

16 Commercial Street

Spitafields, E1 6EW

Fri 3rd December

KING'S CROSS XMAS MARKET

12pm to 8pm

West Handyside Canopy

1 Wharf Road, N1C 4BZ

Sat 4th December

Sun 5th December

KING'S CROSS XMAS MARKET

11am to 6pm

West Handyside Canopy

1 Wharf Road, N1C 4BZ

Sat 11th December

FEMALE FOUNDERS XMAS MARKET

10am to 6pm

Hanbury Hall

22 Hanbury St, E1 6QR

BE THE FUTURE MARKET

11am to 5pm

Abney Public Hall

73A Stoke Newington Church St, N16 0AS

 Sun 12th December

BOHEMIA PLACE MARKET

11am to 6pm

Hanbury Hall

22 Hanbury St, E1 6QR

BE THE FUTURE MARKET

11am to 5pm

Abney Public Hall

73A Stoke Newington Church St, N16 0AS

Sun 18th December

BOHEMIA PLACE MARKET

11am to 6pm

Bohemia Place

Hackney, E8 1DU

Sun 19th December

BOHEMIA PLACE MARKET

11am to 6pm

Bohemia Place

Hackney, E8 1DU